Ordinary Inspirators

I’ve been quite comfortable with using WordPress. So decided to try out how Blogger scores. Would have ideally wanted to put my blog on Typepad, but it comes at a price unfortunately. This theme has been playing in my mind for quite some time to put together writups and other digital links and stuff to interesting people I come across everyday in the real and cyber worlds I inhabit for work and otherwise. Plus it would be a great place to archive the works and links of the people that I’m continuously inspired by. So a new blog called “Ordinary Inspirators” has been launched by me, as of today.

Check it out and I assure you hopefully you’ll find some interesting personalities profiled in it. Upcoming personality profiles include John Maeda, Joe Sacco, Russell Davies to name a few.

Leave a Reply

